Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
IAMCP International Board of Directors and Committees
Share |




President, IAMCP, Sergio Baptista, EMEA

Vice President, Prashanth Subramanian, APAC

Secretary, Sarika Malhotra, APAC

Treasurer, Tom Major, AMERICAS

Past President, Jon Sastre, AMERICAS


Board Members at Large

Neeraj Gargi, APAC

David Gersten, AMERICAS

John Zarei, AMERICAS

Bo Bauhn, EMEA

Andrea Pescino, EMEA


Chapter Presidents

For a list of chapter presidents, please contact


Committee Chairs
Diversity & Inclusion (D&I) - Sarika Malhotra

Finance - Tom Major

Inspire - Debra Pfundstein

Marketing – Prashanth Subramanian

Membership - Neeraj Gargi

Microsoft IAMCP Strategy Team (MIST) – Randy Steinle

Sponsorship – Jeffrey Goldstein


Staff Support

Lucy Sutton, IAMCP International Administration

Lea Duvel, IAMCP US Administration

Donna Hegdahl, IAMCP Administration

IAMCP Finance   

more Calendar

IAMCP Boston Chapter Summer Outing - Boston Red Sox Game

IAMCP NJ | Voices for Innovation

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal