IAMCP International Board of Directors and Committees
Share |

2020 IAMCP INTERNATIONAL BOARD

 

Officers

President, IAMCP, Sergio Baptista, EMEA  sergio.baptista@iamcp.org

Vice President, Prashanth Subramanian, APAC prashanth.subramanian@iamcp.org

Secretary, Sarika Malhotra, APAC sarika.malhotra@iamcp.org

Treasurer, Klaus Fander, EMEA  kfa@acadon.de

 

Board Members at Large

Ulises Aguilar, AMERICAS ulises.aguilar@iamcp.org

Eddie Bader, AMERICAS americas.president@iamcp.org

Neeraj Gargi, APAC neeraj.gargi@iamcp.org

Michiel van Vliet, EMEA MvanVliet@iamcp.es

John Zarei, AMERICAS john.zarei@iamcp.org

 

Chapter Presidents

For a list of chapter presidents, please contact lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

 

Committee Chairs
 
Diversity & Inclusion (D&I) - Sarika Malhotra sarika.malhotra@iamcp.org

Finance - Klaus Fander, kfa@acadon.de

Marketing – Prashanth Subramanian  prashanth.subramanian@iamcp.org

Membership - Ulises Aguilar ulises.aguilar@iamcp.org

Microsoft IAMCP Strategy Team (MIST) – Randy Steinle randy.steinle@iamcp.org

Sponsorship – Eddie Bader americas.president@iamcp.org

 

Staff Support

Lucy Sutton, IAMCP International Administration lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

Lea Duvel, IAMCP Americas Administration lea.duvel@iamcp.org

Donna Hegdahl, IAMCP Administration  transsynergy@iamcp.org

IAMCP Finance finance@iamcp.org   

connect. learn. grow.
Let's get social
get in touch

909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Suite 320
Irving, TX 75039

214. 445. 6396

info@iamcp.org