Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
IAMCP International Board of Directors and Committees
Share |

2019 IAMCP INTERNATIONAL BOARD

 

Officers

President, IAMCP, Sergio Baptista, EMEA  sergio.baptista@iamcp.org

Vice President, Prashanth Subramanian, APAC prashanth.subramanian@iamcp.org

Secretary, Sarika Malhotra, APAC sarika.malhotra@iamcp.org

Treasurer, Klaus Fander, EMEA  kfa@acadon.de

 

Board Members at Large

Neeraj Gargi, APAC   neeraj.gargi@iamcp.org

David Gersten, AMERICAS  David.Gersten@iamcp.org

John Zarei, AMERICAS john.zarei@iamcp.org

Bo Bauhn, EMEA  bo.bauhn@iamcp.org

Michiel van Vliet, EMEA MvanVliet@iamcp.es 

 

Chapter Presidents

For a list of chapter presidents, please contact lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

 

Committee Chairs
 
Diversity & Inclusion (D&I) - Sarika Malhotra sarika.malhotra@iamcp.org

Finance - Klaus Fander, kfa@acadon.de

Marketing – Prashanth Subramanian  prashanth.subramanian@iamcp.org

Membership - Neeraj Gargi  neeraj.gargi@iamcp.org

Microsoft IAMCP Strategy Team (MIST) – Randy Steinle randy.steinle@iamcp.org

Sponsorship – Jeffrey Goldstein jeffrey.goldstein@iamcp.org

 

Staff Support

Lucy Sutton, IAMCP International Administration lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

Lea Duvel, IAMCP US Administration lea.duvel@iamcp.org

Donna Hegdahl, IAMCP Administration  transsynergy@iamcp.org

IAMCP Finance finance@iamcp.org   

more Calendar

11/19/2019
IAMCP Long Island - Monthly Networking Breakfast

11/19/2019
Tampa Chapter Meeting - Topic: An insider’s view to navigating Microsoft’s ISV program

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal