Contact Us   |   Join IAMCP   |   Sign In
Search
IAMCP International Board of Directors and Committees
Share |

2018 IAMCP INTERNATIONAL BOARD & IAMCP CONTACTS

Officers

President, IAMCP, Jon Sastre (US Region) JSastre@conquest247.com

Secretary, Sarika Malhotra (India Region) smalhotra@c3itsolutions.com

Treasurer, Javier Abreu O´Neill  (LATAM Region) jabreu@conzultek.com

 

IAMCP International Board members

Jeffrey Goldstein, US Region jgoldstein@queueassoc.com

Ro Kolakowski, US Region ro.kolakowski@6sc.com

Jon Zarei, Canada Region john.zarei@pointalliance.com

Jacobo Senior, LATAM Region jsenior@solosoft.com

Ricardo Escorihuela, LATAM Region  ricardo.escorihuela@mobiik.com

Sergio Baptista, EMEA Region sergio.baptista@iamcp.org

Bo Bauhn, EMEA Region bo.bauhn@retune.se

Andrea Pescino, EMEA Region a.pescino@softjam.it

Neeraj Gargi, India Region neeraj@intelegain.com

Prashanth Subramanian, India Region prashanth@quadrasystems.net

 

Chapter Presidents

For a list of Chapter Presidents, please contact lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

Committee Chairs

IAMCP Social Media Chair - Jeff Shuey

IAMCP Inspire Chair - Debra Pfundstein

 

Staff Support

Lucy Sutton, IAMCP Administration lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

IAMCP Finance finance@iamcp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal