Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
IAMCP Long Island Monthly Virtual Networking Breakfast!
12/15/2020
Location: Huntington Station, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
IAMCP Long Island Monthly Virtual Networking Breakfast!

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
IAMCP NJ | Monthly Chapter Meeting
12/16/2020
Location: Iselin, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
IAMCP Boston Chapter Monthly Meeting
12/17/2020
Time: 4:30 PM
 
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
IAMCP Minneapolis Monthly Chapter Meeting
1/12/2021
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
IAMCP Long Island Monthly Networking Breakfast at Microsoft Roosevelt Field
1/19/2021
Location: Garden City, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
IAMCP Long Island Monthly Networking Breakfast at Microsoft Roosevelt Field

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
IAMCP Minneapolis Monthly Chapter Meeting
2/9/2021
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
IAMCP Minneapolis Monthly Chapter Meeting
3/9/2021
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
IAMCP Minneapolis Monthly Chapter Meeting
4/13/2021
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 23, 2021

 
IAMCP So Cal - 10th Anniversary Golf Invitational
4/23/2021
Time: 10am to 8pm PST
 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
IAMCP Minneapolis Monthly Chapter Meeting
5/11/2021
Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 7 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
connect. learn. grow.
Let's get social
get in touch

909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Suite 320
Irving, TX 75039

214. 445. 6396

info@iamcp.org