IAMCP Quarterly Partner Briefing
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
IAMCP Quarterly Partner Briefing

The inaugural event in our all-new global, digital series — Quarterly Partner Briefings (QPBs) — features a fantastic speaker line-up, including Gavriella Schuster, Corporate Vice President, Microsoft One Commercial Partner, and Dan Truax, GM Partner Digital Experiences and Programs, and regional Microsoft executives. We will discuss new Microsoft initiatives for partners and the state of the channel, as well as its future direction.

10/21/2020
When: Wednesday, October 21, 2020
6:00 - 10:00 am Pacific Time
Where: Microsoft Teams
Contact:

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 


At digital Microsoft Inspire 2020, the IAMCP had the largest number of sessions, landing many opportunities for members. We wanted to continue the momentum through the remainder of the year so, in close collaboration with Microsoft, we are hosting a series of all-new virtual events: “The Quarterly Partner Briefing” (QPB).

Here are three good reasons why you should join us:

  • You won’t have to wait for Inspire, or constantly check the social channels to get insights about Microsoft’s most current products, services and opportunities – you can learn about them in a direct conversation, every quarter.

  • You will have an opportunity to develop an ongoing dialog with your local leaders and partners to maintain a tight Microsoft - Partner connection.

  • We have set up a Partner Lounge to enable all of you who join to foster a continual P2P dialogue, network and connect – locally or globally.

Sound good? Register above.

We’re looking forward to seeing you there!


 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME

APAC – IST 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM

EMEA – CEST 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM

AMERICAS – PDT 6:00 AM – 10:00 AM

 

PARTNER LOUNGE HOURS for P2P networking

APAC – IST 4:00 PM – 5:30 AM (Oct 22nd)

EMEA – CEST 12:30 PM – 2:00 (Oct 22nd)

AMERICAS – EDT 6:30 AM – 8:30 PM / PDT 3:30 AM – 5:00 PM

 

AGENDA

APAC: Corenote - Venkat Krishnan - Executive Director One Commercial Partner at Microsoft

18:30 IST / 15:00 CEST / 6:00 AM PDT

  • Venkat Krishnan, Executive Director, Commercial Partners at Microsoft
  • Suresh Ramani, IAMCP APAC President
  • Kshitiz Aggarwal, Sales Strategy & Excellence Lead, Commercial Partnerships at Microsoft
  • Meetu Lall, Partner/Channel Marketing Manager - Enablement at Microsoft

 

EMEA: Corenote with Wim Delbeke - EMEA OCP Lead

18:30 IST / 15:00 CEST / 6:00 AM PDT

  • Wim Delbeke, EMEA One Commercial Partner Regional Business Leader at Microsoft
  • Michiel Van Vliet, IAMCP EMEA President

 

ALL REGIONS: Microsoft Partner Updates & Look Ahead w/ Gavriella Schuster

19:30 IST / 16:00 CEST / 7:00 AM PDT

  • Gavriella Schuster, Corporate Vice President, Commercial Partner at Microsoft
  • Dan Truax, General Manager, Partner Digital Experiences and Programs, One Commercial Partner – Microsoft
  • Sergio Baptista, IAMCP International President

      

    REGIONAL SESSIONS

    20:30 IST / 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PDT

    • APAC: Q&A with Venkat Krishnan  - Executive Director Commercial Partners at Microsoft; with Suresh Ramani, IAMCP APAC President; Kshitiz Aggarwal, Sales Strategy & Excellence Lead, Commercial Partnerships at Microsoft; and Meetu Lall, Partner/Channel Marketing Manager - Enablement at Microsoft 
    • EMEA: Building an Inclusive Partner Ecosystem - Agnes Van De Walle  OCP Lead France; with Wim Delbeke, EMEA One Commercial Partner Regional Business Leader, Microsoft; and Michiel Van Vliet, IAMCP EMEA President
    • AMERICAS: Open Conversation - TechEquity - MS Partner Growth Initiative, Digital Skilling and Allyship; with Alyssa Williams, Microsoft; Jennifer Didier, IAMCP TechEquity Chair; Frank Valdivieso, IAMCP Americas D&I Chair; and Ryan Risley, IAMCP Americas Advocacy Chair

     

    ALL REGIONS: Dan Truax & Digital Experience Team Presentation

    21:30 IST / 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PDT

    • Dan Truax, General Manager, Partner Digital Experiences and Programs, One Commercial Partner - Microsoft


    AMERICAS: Value of Partnership in the Microsoft Ecosystem

    22:30 IST / 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PDT

    • Eddie Bader, IAMCP Americas President
    • Eric Klauss, IAMCP Americas Vice President
    • Ulises Aguilar, IAMCP Int'l Membership Chair, IAMCP LATAM Chair
    • John Zarei, IAMCP Canada Chair


    AMERICAS: Microsoft P2P and GTM Updates

    23:30 IST / 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PDT

    • Eve Stacey, Vice President, Go To Market, US Partner Group at Microsoft
    • Helane Cohen, Sr. Product Marketing Advisor at Microsoft


    Meet the Speakers

    Gavriella Schuster

    Corporate Vice President, Microsoft One Commercial Partner

    As corporate vice president for the One Commercial Partner business, Gavriella Schuster leads the Microsoft partner business strategy, across commercial partners. Her organization is responsible for managing the partners as well as leading initiatives and programs globally that enable partners to build IP, services and profitable businesses, and deliver solutions that empower customers to digitally transform their companies and realize greater business value through the use of technology. Gavriella has extensive experience in sales, marketing, product management, and partner development with a strong track record of managing customers, partners, and teams. She has worked across multiple parts of Microsoft’s business from managing sales and marketing teams across the Server and Cloud business, the Windows Client Commercial business, Enterprise Services, licensing, business development, training initiatives, segment marketing, and global operations. 

     

    Dan Truax

    GM Partner Digital Experiences and Programs

    As General Manager for Partner Digital Experiences and Programs within Microsoft’s One Commercial Partner organization, Dan Truax leads the team that’s responsible for the digital platform and programmatic experiences for our partners. This includes the Microsoft Partner Network, our portfolio of resources, offers, and programs for any company that wants to build solutions, go to market, and sell with Microsoft. The core mission of Dan’s team is to provide innovative and engaging experiences and programs for our partners that enable us to grow together. Dan has extensive experience across a broad range of functions including business strategy, sales, product and program management, engineering, and operations.

     

    APAC Regional Session Speakers

    Presentation: Microsoft India Key Note on Microsoft India Directions FY 21 for Partners in India

    Suresh Ramani

    IAMCP APAC President

     


    Venkat Krishnan

    Executive Director, Commercial Partners at Microsoft

     

    EMEA Regional Session Speakers

    Presentation: interactive dialogue about Market developments, Microsoft´s strategy and how to engage and land with Microsoft in EMEA


    Michiel van Vliet

    IAMCP EMEA President

     

    Wim Delbeke

    EMEA One Commercial Partner at Microsoft

     

    Americas Regional Session Speaker

    Presentation: Microsoft P2P and GTM Updates

     

    Eve Stacey

    Vice President, Go-To-Market, US Partner Group for Microsoft

     

    connect. learn. grow.
    Let's get social
    get in touch

    909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Suite 320
    Irving, TX 75039

    214. 445. 6396

    info@iamcp.org