Americas Member Success Program Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/18/2020
When: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12 PM - 1 PM Eastern
Where: GoToWebinar
Contact: Jason Bergeron

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

CONNECT! LEARN! GROW!

 

If you’ve recently joined the IAMCP, congratulations on becoming a member! For those of you who have been members for a while, thank you for your continued support of the organization and the Microsoft Partner community.

 

IAMCP Americas invites all members in the region to join our next Member Success Program call. These calls are led by our Americas membership chair, Jason Bergeron, and occur every 3rd Tuesday of the month — 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 pm Eastern — to help you learn more about membership benefits and how to achieve a closer relationship with Microsoft and other IAMCP partners.

 

 

  

 

connect. learn. grow.
Let's get social
get in touch

909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Suite 320
Irving, TX 75039

214. 445. 6396

info@iamcp.org