Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
Americas Member Success Program Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/18/2020
When: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12 PM - 1 PM Eastern
Where: GoToWebinar
Contact: Jason Bergeron

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

CONNECT! LEARN! GROW!

 

If you’ve recently joined the IAMCP, congratulations on becoming a member! For those of you who have been members for a while, thank you for your continued support of the organization and the Microsoft Partner community.

 

IAMCP Americas invites all members in the region to join our next Member Success Program call. These calls are led by our Americas membership chair, Jason Bergeron, and occur every 3rd Tuesday of the month — 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 pm Eastern — to help you learn more about membership benefits and how to achieve a closer relationship with Microsoft and other IAMCP partners.

 

 

  

 

more Calendar

4/3/2020
IAMCP San Diego April 2020 - VIRTUAL Chapter Meeting

4/6/2020
Louisiana IAMCP Covid-19 Meeting

4/6/2020
Data and COVID-19 Webinar: Learn how Data and IT can drive informed decisions and help define the ri

4/7/2020
IAMCP Americas Virtual Chapter April 2020 Call with special guest, Gavriella Schuster

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal