Contact Us   |   Join IAMCP   |   Sign In
Search
IAMCP International Board of Directors and Committees
Share |

2017 IAMCP INTERNATIONAL BOARD & IAMCP CONTACTS

Officers

President, IAMCP, Javier Abreu O´Neill  jabreu@conzultek.com

Treasurer, Rudy Rodriguez (US Region) Rudy.Rodriguez@iamcp.org

Secretary, Henk Kok (EMEA Region) h.kok@perrit.nl

 

IAMCP International Board members

Corinne Sharp, Canada Region corinnesharp@sharp-perspective.ca

Jacobo Senior, LATAM Region jsenior@solosoft.com

Javier Abreu O'Neill, LATAM Region jabreu@conzultek.com

Ulises Aguilar, LATAM Region uaguilar@mready.mx

Jose Moreno, EMEA Region jmoreno@nexteleng.es

Suresh Ramani, India Region sramani@techgyan.com

Prashanth Subramanian, India Region prashanth@quadrasystems.net

Sarika Malhotra, India Region smalhotra@c3itsolutions.com

Jon Sastre, US Region JSastre@conquest247.com

Jeffrey Goldstein, US Region jgoldstein@queueassoc.com

Christine Bongard (WIT) cbongard@qtsnet.com

 

Chapter Presidents

For a list of Chapter Presidents, please contact lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

Committee Chairs 2017

IAMCP Social Media Chair - Jeff Shuey

IAMCP Marketing Chair - Julie Simpson

IAMCP Women in Technology Chair - Christine Bongard

 

Staff Support

Lucy Sutton, IAMCP Administration lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

more Calendar

1/26/2017
IAMCP Driving Diversity (IAMCP Webinar for Chapter Presidents)

Featured Members
Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal