Contact Us   |   Join IAMCP   |   Sign In
Search
IAMCP International Board of Directors and Committees
Share |

2017 IAMCP INTERNATIONAL BOARD & IAMCP CONTACTS

Officers

President, IAMCP, Javier Abreu O´Neill  jabreu@conzultek.com

Vice President, Jon Sastre (US Region) JSastre@conquest247.com

Treasurer, Rudy Rodriguez (US Region) Rudy.Rodriguez@iamcp.org

 

IAMCP International Board members

Jeffrey Goldstein, US Region jgoldstein@queueassoc.com

Corinne Sharp, Canada Region corinnesharp@sharp-perspective.ca

Gail Mercer-MacKay, Canada Region gail@mercermackay.com

Charlotte Dick-Cleland, Canada Region charlotte.dc@stratiform.ca

Jacobo Senior, LATAM Region jsenior@solosoft.com

Ulises Aguilar, LATAM Region uaguilar@mready.mx

Olivia Trilles, EMEA Region olivia.trilles@auraportal.com

Sergio Baptista, EMEA Region sergio.baptista@iamcp.org

Dan Scarfe, EMEA Region dan@newsignature.com

Suresh Ramani, India Region sramani@techgyan.com

Prashanth Subramanian, India Region prashanth@quadrasystems.net

Sarika Malhotra, India Region smalhotra@c3itsolutions.com

Christine Bongard (WIT) cbongard@qtsnet.com

 

Chapter Presidents

For a list of Chapter Presidents, please contact lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

Committee Chairs 2017

IAMCP Social Media Chair - Jeff Shuey

IAMCP Marketing Chair - Julie Simpson

IAMCP Women in Technology Chair - Christine Bongard

IAMCP Inspire Chair - Debra Pfundstein

 

Staff Support

Lucy Sutton, IAMCP Administration lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

IAMCP Finance finance@iamcp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal