Contact Us   |   Join IAMCP   |   Sign In
Search
IAMCP International Board of Directors and Committees
Share |

2016 IAMCP INTERNATIONAL BOARD & IAMCP CONTACTS

Officers

Chairman (and President EMEA Region), IAMCP per.werngren@acceleratorab.com

Treasurer, Rudy Rodriguez (US Region) Rudy.Rodriguez@iamcp.org

Secretary, Eran Barlev (Canada Region) eran@selacanada.ca 

 

IAMCP International Board members

Corinne Sharp, Canada Region corinnesharp@sharp-perspective.ca

Jacobo Senior, LATAM Region jsenior@solosoft.com

Javier Abreu O'Neill, LATAM Region jabreu@conzultek.com

Ulises Aguilar, LATAM Region uaguilar@mready.mx

Jose Moreno, EMEA Region jmoreno@nexteleng.es

Henk Kok, EMEA Region h.kok@perrit.eu

Jon Sastre, US Region JSastre@conquest247.com

Jeffrey Goldstein, US Region jgoldstein@queueassoc.com

Christine Bongard (WIT) cbongard@qtsnet.com

 

Chapter Presidents

For a list of Chapter Presidents, please contact lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

Committee Chairs 2016

IAMCP Social Media Chair - Jeff Shuey

IAMCP Marketing Chair - Julie Simpson

IAMCP Women in Technology Chair - Christine Bongard

 

Staff Support

Lucy Sutton, IAMCP Administration lucy.sutton@iamcp.org

more Calendar

12/8/2016
IAMCP "We've Got WIT" Webinar: Storytelling to Drive Business Impact

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal