Contact Us   |   Join IAMCP   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming IAMCP events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
IAMCP UK Executive Roundtable with Richard Ellis
1/24/2018
Location: Reading, Berkshire    Time: 10.00 to 13.30
IAMCP UK Executive Roundtable with Richard Ellis

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
SWEDEN: E-handel - Det är alltid personligt
1/25/2018
Location: Akalla    Time: 08.15 frukostfralla, 08-30 - 10.00
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
IAMCP Belux - FY18 Kick-Off Event

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
IAMCP WIT France: "La Communication Non Sexiste", par Laurence Beldowski

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Sweden; Kurs Data Protection Officer (DPO) för Microsoft partners

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
IAMCP UK WIT North 2nd Birthday/#WIT Pledge Event
2/21/2018
Location: Manchester    Time: 6.30PM to 9.00PM
IAMCP UK WIT North 2nd Birthday/#WIT Pledge Event

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Sweden: Medlemsmöte IAMCP VÄST i Alingsås
3/6/2018
Location: Alingsås    Time: Start 12.00 men även kvällspass för den som vill
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
IAMCP UK Exclusive Dinner with Beckie Taylor -
SWEDEN; ÅRSMÖTE IAMCP + AI-FÖRELÄSNING
3/15/2018
Location: Akalla    Time: Föreläsning 15.00, Årsmöte 16:00
SWEDEN; ÅRSMÖTE IAMCP + AI-FÖRELÄSNING

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
SWEDEN: Kurs i Affärsretorik för Microsoft partners
3/19/2018 » 3/20/2018
Location: Akalla / Stockholm    Time: 09.00 - 16.30
 
Sweden: IAMCP Affärsskola - Affärsretorik för
3/19/2018 » 3/20/2018
Location: Akalla, Finlandsgatan 30    Time: 09:00 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
IAMCP UK Exclusive Dinner with James Pennington -

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
IAMCP UK Exclusive Dinner with Tony Wells:

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
IAMCP UK Exclusive Dinner with Kevin McHardy - 'Selling to the CFO'
11/6/2018
Location: London    Time: 6.30PM to 9.30PM
IAMCP UK Exclusive Dinner with Kevin McHardy -

Saturday, December 29, 2018

 
SWEDEN: Kurs i Affärsretorik för MIcrosoft partners
12/29/2018 » 12/30/2018
Location: Akalla    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/24/2018
IAMCP UK Executive Roundtable with Richard Ellis

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal